How to Find and Delete Google Assistant’s Stored Voice Data

Every time you use Google Assistant, a recording of the command is uploaded to Google—that’s how it does what it does. A copy of this recording is also stored on your Google account, unless you manually go in and remove it.
Posted in Uncategorized.