How to Delete or Restore Files and Folders in OneDrive for Business Office 365

You can delete a single file or entire folder in OneDrive for business. Once the items are deleted, they are moved to Recycle Bin of OneDrive Website or local computer (depending which location you deleted the file). Therefore, you can later permanently delete or restore those items.

This is the subject of discussion of this article and I’ll show you how you can delete and then restore the files or folders from OneDrive for Business Office 365.

read more